Get Your Fix:

new music

Hey Violet kick off tour with stellar show in San Francisco and pick up their new single, Break My Heart

This week Hey Violet kicked off their tour with a stellar performance in San Francisco. They came to one of my favorite venues, The Chapel which provided the perfect place for them to deliver 150% energy and a fantastic show! Check out the photos by our Rockin Ryan: They had the crowd singing along and dancing, amid the loud screams of excitement! Today Hey Violet released their new song, Break My Heart which you can listen to by heading over [Read more]

March 10, 2017

Linkin Park release video for new single. Contributed by Alex Bock

Linkin Park released a dramatic video for their diversely discussed new song ‘Heavy’ today. It has been quiet around the band for a while. Their last record ‘Hunting Pary’ has been released in June 2014. But now, almost three years later, they announced a new release. The record is called ‘One More Light’ and it will be out May 19th. The first single ‘Heavy’ has been introduced to the audience about four weeks ago. Linkin Park is [Read more]

March 9, 2017

Check out the track “Burn The Ships” from Blacktop Mojo, off their upcoming LP

We are only a couple days way from the release of Blacktop Mojo’s LP Burn The Ships. The LP is set to release this Friday, March 10th and can be pre-ordered through Bandcamp. The band comments on their title track, We all quit our jobs at about the same time to make this record and play as much as possible—that was our all in, no going back moment. It reminded me of a story we heard from the 1500s about a Spanish explorer that sailed to [Read more]

March 8, 2017

Motionless In White release a new song and video. Contributed by Alex Bock

Motionless In White released another single taken from their upcoming record ‘Graveyard Shift’ called ‘Loud (Fuck it)’. As Chris Motionless explained on a personal statement it’s the most different song on the record, but it encapsulates the heart and soul of what MIW’s message has always been. Check it out for yourself. Definitely a song the crowds will love to sing along to. Here’s a statement to the background of ‘Loud’ from [Read more]

March 5, 2017

William Control releases The Black EP. Contributed by Alex Bock

Today William Control released the 2nd EP of ‘Revelations’ – ‘The Black’. Like its predecessor ‘The Pale’ it contains four songs Analog Flesh in a Digital World All I Need Knife Play Velvet Rose A few days ago, a video was released for the song ‘Analog Flesh in a Digital World’, which you can check out on his youtube chanel William Control is currently on tour supporting Andy Black. Make sure to grab a ticket and be with the [Read more]

February 17, 2017

Newly reunited Acceptance returns to San Francisco for album release show – Feb. 25th – Social Hall

We are very excited to share the news with you that newly reunited Acceptance are returning back to San Francisco for an album release show. The Seattle rock band which reunited after 10 years are ready to deliver as they are reinvigorated and armed with a flawless record. The album  Colliding By Design, is set to release on February 24th via RISE Records. Check out their lyric video for their new track, Haunted: They have a couple album [Read more]

February 9, 2017

TruckFighters heading out on second leg of North American Tour in support of new album, V

Swedish rockers TruckFighters are set to head out on the second leg of their North American Tour in support of their full length record, V. They will be touring the US and Canada and will also feature Green Leaf and We Hunt Buffalo (Canadian Dates Only). About the upcoming tour, they commented, “We are beyond stoked to get back to do more shows in Canada and the US this March. It feels like North America is really catching up to [Read more]

February 9, 2017

1 2 3 75