Our Spotlight Band is Chase the Ace, and watch their new video!



Today our featured band is Chase The Ace. These guys know how to ROCK! They have just released the second song off their new album, Hell Yeah! and it is a bad ass track. Dead Man Rockin’ delivers a high energy rockin track that has you wanting more from them. They deliver balls to the wall rock with a metal flair and glam rock fashion. Get ready for Chase The Ace as they continue to blaze on with the rock and roll torch!

Chase The Ace is:

  • Roi Vito Peleg – Vocals / Rhythm Guitar
  • Yam Artzy – Drums / Back Vocals
  • Dan Parsons – Lead Guitar / Back Vocals
  • Yair Gadon – Bass / Back Vocals


  • Genre:  Hard Rock, Glam rock, Metal,
  • Location: London, Israel
  • Feature: High energy hard rock with glam rock and heavy metal flair. Smoking riffs, powerful vocals
  • Current release: New album, Hell Yeah! is out now. Pick it up on their site: http://chasetheaceband.com/merch/hell-yeah/

Video to check out:  Dead Man Rockin’

Check out some photos from their show from last year with Michael Monroe. Our Alex Bock covered the show and you can read more here.

Make sure to check out their social media sites and stay up to date on their latest news.

~ Marisol

Information & Links:



Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.