Four Year Strong share two new songs and announce the release of their new record

Four Year Strong shared two brand-new songs today. ‘Talking Myself In Circles’ and ‘Brain Pain’ are taken from their upcoming new record ‘Brain Pain’, which will be released through Pure Noise Records on February 28th, 2020.

Check out the fun video for ‘Talking Myself In Circles’

and listen to the title track ‘Brain Pain’

This is the most inspired, driven and focused we’ve ever been. Brain Pain is the record we always wanted to make and the record we always wanted you to hear.

Track List:
1. It’s Cool
2. Get Out Of My Head
3. Crazy Pills
4. Talking Myself In Circles
5. Learn To Love The Lie
6. Brain Pain
7. Mouth Full Of Dirt
8. Seventeen
9. Be Good When I’m Gone
10. The Worst Part About Me
11. Usefully Useless
12. Young at Heart

Pre-orders can be placed at .

Four Year Strong will join Silverstein and I The Mighty on their Canada/US tour, actually starting on the record release day in London, ON. Don’t miss this awesome line-up.

For more information on the band, follow their social media:


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.