VIDEO: Horror punks The Scabby Ghouls unleash their new single, Knife Fight

Horror punk band The Scabby Ghouls are gearing up for their upcoming self-titled album on March 15th, 2019.  To get you ready, they have released their new single Knife Fight.  The The band commented

“The second single off our debut is all fun, catchy lyrics, punchy chord progressions, and blistering guitar solos” 

Check out the new track here:

You can pre-order the new album by heading over to their bandcamp page:


The Scabby Ghouls are:

  •  Denise Hazard – Vocals, Rhythm Guitar
  • Louie Hazard – Lead Guitar, Backup Vocals
  • Alex Steffens – Bass Guitar
  • Nathan Christensen – Drums

Make sure to visit their social media sites and stay up to date on their latest news.

Information & Links:


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.