Man Made Machine premiere title track of their new EP Undeniable


Last year we brought you an interview with the bad ass rockers, Man Made Machine. You can check out that interview here. Not to mention, they were also featured as our Day 4 of the 12 Days of Christmas Rock. Man Made Machine is Joe Cotela on Vocals, Justyn Sena on Bass, Matt Reinhard on Drums, Marc Hernandez and Steve Siminski on Guitars. Together they bring the chemistry and energy alive. Their debut album “Become” produced by Chad Gray and Greg Tribbett of Mudvayne/HellYeah and it is just full of killer rock!

Man Made Machine are set to release their new EP, Undeniable on June 3rd. To get you ready for the release they are premiering their title track Undeniable. Check it out here:

Once again this band is proving that they are here to stay in the hard rock scene and have delivered a well crafted heavy track that will engage you and fuel you. It really has me excited for the new EP and will have every rocker and metalhead satisfied.

Make sure to visit their social media sites and on June 3rd, pick up their new EP. Man Made Machine will also be holding their CD Release Party on June 7th at Pub Rock in Scottsdale, Arizona. You can visit their Facebook page for more details.

~ Marisol

Information & Links:


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.