Black Veil Brides kick off their US Bleeders Tour in San Francisco

Black Veil Brides kicked off their Bleeders tour last night in San Francisco at the legendary Fillmore.  The night kicked off with a killer set by Creeper that had us all anxious to see them again!


The energy continued on with Ghostkid from Germany and Dark Divine from Florida, both great bands on the rise.


Dark Divine

The atmosphere intensified as the Black Veil Brides were about to hit the stage.  The band came out to an eruption of screams and cheers, and the kicked it off strong with I am Bulletproof. The band was spot on and their performance was electrifying. The stage presence was explosive and their passion for their music shined through each song.  They treated us to an incredible setlist which had some amazing throwbacks as well as the live debut of their new song Bleeders. Check out the setlist:

  • I am Bulletproof
  • Heart of Fire
  • Rebel Love Song
  • Wake Up
  • Bleeders
  • Scarlet Cross
  • Blackbird
  • New Religion
  • Jinxx Piano Solo
  • Resurrect the Sun
  • CC’s drum solo
  • The Legacy
  • Perfect Weapon
  • Knives and Pens


  • Saviour II
  • Fallen Angels
  • In the End

After covering Black Veil Brides and possibly seeing over 25 shows, this truly is one of the best sets we have seen. They are off to play Sick New World tomorrow and the crowd better be ready for their explosive set!

Check out photos from their set by our Rockin Ryan


In case you missed it, check out the video for their new song Bleeders here:

Make sure to visit their social media sites and stay up to date on their latest news.

Information & Links:


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.