Ready for some fun? Pick up Rain City Rockers ANIME for FREE!


It is time to enjoy some fun music! and for FREE! Rain City Rockers, featuring Andrew Conroy and his bandmates – Tom Thacker (Sum 41, Gob), Anthony Bleed (Die Mannequin) and Darrin Pfeiffer (Goldfinger) – are officially giving away their new album, ANIME for free. The EP is self-released on Conroy’s Flashlight Music Group and features four Anime theme song covers including “Pokemon”, “Dragon Ball Z”, “Digimon”, “Sailor Moon” and the original track “If You Don’t Like Pikachu”. Check out Pokemon here:

You can pick up the FREE EP download by clicking the link:

Check it out and crank it up loud. We can all use some fun cartoon hooks wrapped in a fun punk style.

Information & Links:


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.