Davey Suicide release new song ‚Medicate Me’

Davey Suicide just released ‘Medicate Me’, which features Telle Smith from The Word Alive. It’s the first single from their upcoming record ‘Rock Ain’t Dead’. It’s the fourth studio record of the band and it will be released January 2020 through the German label Out Of Line Music.

Track list:

  1. Rock Ain’t Dead
  2. Medicate Me (feat. Telle Smith of The Word Alive)
  3. Animal (feat. Gustav Wood of Young Guns)
  4. One Of My Kind
  5. Death Won’t Tear Us Apart
  6. Flyaway
  7. Disappear
  8. Sinner
  9. Riot
  10. Addict (feat. Hyro The Hero)
  11. I Need You (feat. Blacklisted Me)

For more information on the band, check out their social media






Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.