Ice Nine Kills – ‘IT Is The End’

Ice Nine Kills finally shared the 5th and final part of ‘The Silver Scream’ videos. It’s the conclusion to a story that developed over the last four video releases. Check out how it ends in ‘IT Is The End’:

Ice Nine Kills have two dates left on their almost completely sold out European tour. They will be back on the road in the US by the end of October on the SiriusXM Octane tour with Fit For A King, Light The Torch, Make Them Suffer and Awake At Last.

For more information on the band, follow their social media



Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.