Only Crime signs with Rise Records and new LP “Pursuance” set to release in May

only crime

Only Crime has announced they have signed a deal with Rise Records from Portland, Oregon. They are set to release their new LP, “Pursuance” on May 13th.  You can check out a quick video teaser the band released:


“Pursuance” is definitely an album that I am excited to hear. Only Crime features 5 veterans of the punk/hardcore scene who have come together to create a refreshing new sound. Their music can be described as hard rock but yet you are graced with their influences of punk and jazz. The members are Russ Rankin (Good Riddance), Aaron Dalbec (Bane/Converge), Bill Stevenson (Black Flag/Descendents/All), Dan Kelly (The Frisk/Tegan And Sara) and Matt Hoffman (Modern Life Is War).

Pre-Orders will be available soon for the new album but for now, check out the track listing:

1. We Are Divided
2. Contagious
3. In Blood
4. One Last Breath
5. Drowning
6. Absolution
7. No Truth In Love
8. Find Yourself Alone
9. Life Was Fair
10. See It Die
11. Emptiness And Lies
12. Bred To Fail


Only Crime will be returning to Europe for the first time since 2010 to tour along with their special guest Astpai.  Make sure to visit their social media sites so you can stay up to date on the latest news.

~ Marisol


OC Tour


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.