Caskets release new single “Lost In Echoes” and announce debut-album

Photo: Cris Greaves

Leeds based newcomers Caskets have announced that their debut album “Lost Souls” will be released on the 13th August through SharpTone Records. To celebrate the announcement the band have revealed the video for their breathtaking new single “Lost In Echoes”.

Frontman Matt Flood comments on the new single:

“‘Lost in Echoes’ is about feeling uncomfortable in your own skin. Feeling worthless. It’s about how covering up how you feel can actually make you slip further and further into losing yourself. It’s a lesson about how ignoring your feelings can only make things worse”.

The news follows the release of the band’s previous single “Glass Heart“, their first in partnership with SharpTone Records, which was released back in December.


‘Lost Souls’ Tracklist
1. The Only Ones
2. Glass Heart
3. Hold Me Now
4. Lost in Echoes
5. Clarity
6. Hopes & Dreams
7. Drowned in Emotion
8. Lose Myself
9. The Final Say
10. One More Time
11. Nothing to Hide


Caskets will support Normandie on their European/UK tour in October 2021. Everyone cross your fingers, that this tour is going to happen!

For more information on Caskets, follow their social media:


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.