Everybody Wants the Struts and now you can play them in Guitar Hero Live

Velvet Jones, Santa Barbara March 28, 2016


It is a true fact, Everybody does want The Struts!  The Brit rockers have been taking over the music scene with their infectious Brit rock! They blew us away on their recent headlining tour and you check out our coverage of their opening night in Santa Barbara here. Well now, you can have the fun and play The Struts in Guitar Hero Live as three of their songs have just been added! To celebrate their new album, Everybody Wants, Guitar Hero GHTV is introducing three playable music videos from the latest album via the Everybody Wants The Struts Premium Show:

  • The Struts – Could Have Been Me
  • The Struts – Put Your Money On Me
  • The Struts – Kiss This


Additionally, the Pop Punk 2002 Premium Show has been added to the GHTV lineup while Back to the 90’s continues into this week with the below tracks:

Pop Punk 2002

  • Sum 41 – Still Waiting
  • Good Charlotte – Lifestyles of The Rich And Famous
  • American Hi-Fi – Flavor Of The Weak

Back to the 90’s…

  • Alice in Chains – Man In The Box
  • Cracker – Low
  • Rage Against The Machine – Sleep Now In The Fire

Guitar Hero Live is available on PlayStation 4 and PlayStation 3, Xbox One, Xbox 360, Wii U console as well as Apple TV, iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.

Make sure to visit Guitar Hero on their social media sites and stay up to date on their latest news.


Need more of The Struts? Check out our photos from their opening night by Rockin Ryan:




Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.