LA Rockers Budderside release new track, Ain’t Alright

Photo Credit: Pipeman

Los Angeles rockers Budderside are back to grab your attention with their rockin new track, Ain’t Alright. The song is off their upcoming third album WHITE FLAME which is set to release on July 10th. The song brings about a Day of the Dead love story. Check out a video featuring a black and white intimate performance of the song.

Budderside is:

  • Patrick Stone = Vocals
  • Jeff Dewbray – Drums
  • Sam Bam Koltun = Guitars
  • Logan Nikolic = Guitars
  • Eliot Lorango = Bass

About the album

Recorded with Matt Good (Asking Alexandria, Hollywood Undead) with mastering completed by Howie Weinberg (Smashing Pumpkins, Nirvana), WHITE FLAME “defines who we are, as people, musicians, and poets,” shares founding member and vocalist Patrick Alan Stone.  “It represents ourselves individually, our fans, our friends and all of our hopes, fears, pasts and dreams. It’s as honest as you can get and we are very, very proud of not only the music but also its message.”

Pre-order WHITE FLAME digitally HERE.

WHITE FLAME Track Listing:

1. Good For Nothing

2. Voices

3. A Thousand Teardrops

4. Never Worth It

5. The Truth

6. Evol

7. Joker

8. Ghostlighting

9. Black River

10. Too Far

11. Ain’t Alright

12. White Flame

We are excited to catch Budderside perform at this year’s Aftershock Festival in Sacramento this fall.  In addition, they will be at Louder than Life Festival and other tour dates listed below:

  • 9/26 Louisville, KY – Louder Than Life
  • 10/3 México City, MX – Circo Volador #
  • 10/4 Monterrey, MX – Café Iguana #
  • 10/5 Guadalajara, MX – C3 Stage #
  • 10/6 San Luis Potosí, MX – Deportivo 2000 #
  • 10/10 Sacramento, CA – Aftershock Festival

# with The 69 Eyes

Make sure to visit the social media sites and stay up to date on the latest news.

Information & Links:



Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.