Asking Alexandria share new track and announce new record

photo credit: Sanjay Parikh

Asking Alexandria shared a new video today for the song ‘Antisocialist’. Check it out here:

They also shared the upcoming release of their new album ‘Like A House On Fire’.

‘Antisocialist’ is already the third single from their new record. ‘The Violence’ came out, along with a short zombie-movie, in July 2019. Three weeks ago they shared the new track ‘They Don’t Want What We Want’. Check them out too:

‘Like A House On Fire’ is the band’s 6th full-length record. It will be released May 15th through Sumerian Records. Pre-orders can already be placed at .


01. House On Fire
02. They Don’t Want What We Want (And They Don’t Care)
03. Down To Hell
04. Antisocialist
05. I Don’t Need You
06. All Due Respect
07. Take Some Time
08. One Turns To None
09. It’s Not Me (It’s You)
10. Here’s To Starting Over
11. What’s Gonna Be
12. Give You Up
13. In My Blood
14. The Violence

Asking Alexandria will soon be out on tour with Falling In Reverse, Wage War and Hyro The Hero, starting on April 30th in Phoenix, AZ. Tickets are already on sale.

~ Alex

For more information on Asking Alexandria, check out their social media:



Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.