Bullet For My Valentine share new video for ‘Over It’ and tour announcements

UK based Metal band Bullet For My Valentine shared a new video for ‘Over It’ this weekend. The track is taken from their upcoming record ‘Gravity’, which will be out June 29th. Check out the video here:


Bullet For My Valentine will be out on tour with Trivium and Toothgrinder in May 2018.

Last week Bullet For My Valentine announced another massive US tour and also some European dates for late summer, early fall. Pre-Sale already started for the US tour at http://www.bulletformyvalentine.com/live/ (use code GRAVITY for access). It comes with a special goodie. Each ticket purchase for any US date includes a copy of their new album ‘Gravity’.

European/UK tour dates are (general tickets sale starts May 4th):

And two exclusive UK dates (general ticket sale starts May 4th, special conditions for pre-sales with pre-orders of the record):

Gravity will be out June 29th. You can pre-order it at http://bfmv.com/gravity .


  1. Leap Of Faith
  2. Over It
  3. Letting You Go
  4. Not Dead Yet
  5. The Very Last Time
  6. Piece Of Me
  7. Under Again
  8. Gravity
  9. Coma
  10. Don’t Need You
  11. Breathe Under Water

Make sure to follow the band on their social media for all the tour dates, news and infos:

~ Contributed  by  Alex Bock, https://twitter.com/abphotomjp



Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.