(Almost) everything you ever wanted to know about Goodbye June – check out the short documentary “Three Cousins: The Goodbye June tory”

Photo © Brayln Kelly and Rachel Deeb

“Three Cousins: The Goodbye June Story” is the new documentary about one of modern rock’s most exciting bands. The approximately fifteen-minute film tells the story of how three cousins ​​who grew up like brothers were brought together by tragedy and became the acclaimed Nashville rock band Goodbye June. Featuring never-before-seen studio footage, intimate glimpses into family photo albums, interviews, and more, The Goodbye June Story shows how deeply Goodbye June’s roots run in music history.

“My grandfather passed the love of music on to our entire family,” says Brandon. “For him, it was more than just music – it was about saving souls. So that carries a lot of weight – not just the love of music, but the love of people. And that’s one of the things we’re holding on to. We don’t want our music to just be music, it has to mean something.”

The documentary was produced by Slate + Glass (who have already created content for other Nashville luminaries such as Chris Knight and labelmate Travis Meadows) and directed by Nathaniel Maddux.

“See Where The Night Goes” is scheduled for release on February 18, 2022 and is already available for pre-order.


Track Listing:

1. Step Aside
2. See Where The Night Goes
3. Breathe And Attack
4. Take A Ride
5. What I Need
6. Stand And Deliver
7. Baby, I’m Back
8. Everlasting Love
9. Nothing
10. Three Chords
11. Black



For more information on the band, follow their social media:






Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.