Bullet For My Valentine release new track ‘Parasite’

Welsh Metal band Bullet For My Valentine released another new song this Friday. ‘Parasite’ is released as a stand-alone track, so it doesn’t show on the current album stream of their upcoming new self-titled record, which will be released October 22 via Search And Destroy Records.

Both of the new songs; “Knives” and “Parasite”, confirm what the band stated in many interviews over the last weeks. The new record is probably the heaviest the band ever put out.

The record can be pre-ordered here.

Track List:
1. Parasite
2. Knives
3. My Reverie
4. No Happy Ever After
5. Can’t Escape The Waves
6. Bastards
7. Rainbow Veins
8. Shatter
9. Paralysed
10. Death By A Thousand Cuts


Bullet For My Valentine also shared tour dates for the UK (2021) and Europe (2022).

Tickets sale has already started at https://bulletformyvalentine.com/

Also, check out the recently created Patreon of the band – https://www.patreon.com/armyofnoise

For more information on the band, follow their social media:







Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.