Angels & Airwaves share new song “Losing My Mind”

Credit: Erica Lauren – @byericalauren

Yesterday, Angels & Airwaves released another new single and video “Losing My Mind”.

The video features frontman Tom DeLonge’s alter-ego Disco, brother to Boomer from blink-182’s “First Date” music video. The video sees Disco on a grand adventure through the Las Vegas strip late at night alongside TikTok dance sensation, Rampage. The official video’s release also comes with another, more edgy director’s cut video that is now live on the band’s website.

Watch the directors cut HERE

“I wanted to write a song about a totally insane idea that would never happen, like, what if our own country was being torn apart by racists, a pandemic, and domestic terrorism, but all at the same time… you know, just normal made up shit that would never happen,” said Tom Delonge about “Losing My Mind.”

“Losing My Mind” is the third single this year in light of the release of the bands sixth studio album “Lifeforms” on September 24th. Additionally, the band will perform at Lollapalooza today.

The band recently shared quite a list of tour dates for the US, UK and Europa 2021 – 2022. Ticket sale has already started. Get yours here or at a local ticket store near you.

Pre-order of the band’s new record “Lifeforms” has already started. Get your copy here.


Track Listing
1. Timebomb
2. Euphoria
3. Spellbound
4. No More Guns
5. Losing My Mind
6. Automatic
7. Restless Souls
8. Rebel Girl
9. A Fire in a Nameless Town
10. Kiss & Tell


For more information on the band, follow their social media:


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.