Lil Lotus shares new single “Think Of Me Tonight”

Credit: Deathcats

Lil Lotus released his new single “Think Of Me Tonight” through Epitaph today, an explosive pop-punk song – produced by John Feldmann, who already worked with All Time Low, Good Charlotte, Panic! At The Disco and Black Veil Brides.

“Think Of Me Tonight” is the opener of Lil Lotus upcoming debut record “Error Boy”, which will be released August 20th through Epitaph.

The music video was produced by Pix3lface (PARTYNEXTDOOR, Mike Shinoda, Fever 333, Travis Barker).

Lil Lotus comments:

“’Think of Me Tonight’ is one of my favorite songs on the album. It’s funny though because it came together in about an hour. Feldmann probably worked on the track for 30 minutes, then he asked if I had anything for it. I said no, but he still told me to get in there. I did and the song came together in another 30 minutes. He said it was the fastest a song ever came together, but it turned out to be one of the sickest ones.”


1. Think of Me Tonight
2. Romantic Disaster (feat Chrissy Costanza)
3. Over and Over Again
4. Rooftop
5. Butterfly K
6. Girl Next Door (feat. Lil Aaron)
7. Lips That Kill
8. Doctor Doctor
9. No Getting Over This (feat. Travis Barker)
10. Fake Love
11. Why U Do Me Like This
12. Don’t Fuck This Up (feat. Travis Barker)


For more information on Lil Lotus, follow his social media:


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.