PALAYE ROYALE announce new album and release single Showbiz

One of our all-time favorite band PALAYE ROYALE have announced their new album Death or Glory. This will be their fourth studio album and is set to release on August 30th via Sumerian Records. You can pre-order the album HERE.

PALAYE ROYALE  are known for their distinctive blend of rock, fashion and visual art, continually pushing the boundaries of their music. With each new release, they raise the bar, maintaining their signature sound while consistently innovating and introducing new elements. Their evolution reflects a dedication to growth and a fearless approach to musical exploration. The album is set to provide a captivating look into their transformative and majestic journey. It will stand to be a testament to self discovery and resilence. The band comments about the album,

“Death or Glory is those split seconds of uncertainty as you are falling to the ground wondering if you will fly or hit the ground. It’s where chaos meets harmony and where we find ourselves struggling between ego and self destruction, success and desperation and last but not least death or glory.”


  1. Death or Glory
  2. Hot Mess
  3. Just My Type
  4. Ache In My Heart
  5. For You
  6. Dark Side Of The Silver Spoon
  7. Showbiz
  8. Mister Devil
  9. Addicted to the Wicked & Twisted
  10. Self-loathing Conversation
  11. Been Too Long
  12. Pretty Stranger


Check out the new single and video here:

They are currently on tour in Europe and they are set to headline at legendary Wembley Arena in London on November 9th. They will also be out on the Death or Glory Tour and we are excited to see they will be playing at the Regency Ballroom in San Francisco on September 16th.

Make sure to visit their social media sites and stay up to date on their latest news.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.