SPOTLIGHT: Check out hard rockers S.O.R.M. from Sweden

Hailing from Lidkoping, Sweden are the hard rockers S.O.R.M. and their debut album Under My Skin was released today via Noble Demon. The album features 1 ttracks that are ready to rock you into the weekend bringing the perfect balance of heavy metal, classic rock and shredding guitars and catchy melodies. In addition, Under My Skin features guest guitarists Doug Blair of W.A.S.P and Nick Petrino of Dee Snider, who add an extra layer of excitement and expertise to the album.

The Band

  • Micke Holm
  • Johan Östman
  • Robin Wernebratt

Check out their track Smile Again here:


Pick up the album HERE.

Under My Skin track listing:

01. Hellride

02. Shotgun Jonny

03. Die For My Rock ‘N Roll (feat. Nick Petrino)

04. Dark World

05. Too Hot For Your Love

06. Crazy

07. Demon Child

08. In Peace

09. Ready To Fly

10. Under My Skin

11. Crash And Burn



Make sure to visit the social media sites and stay up to date on the latest news.

Information & Links:


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.