The Word Alive – New song “Made This Way” released




As we get closer to the release of ‘Dark Matter’, The Word Alive introduces another new song called ‘Make This Way’. Check it out here:


The new record will be released on March 18th. It can already be preordered on Amazon and itunes or you can get your hands on awesome bundles by ordering here or .

The Word Alive are currently on a US tour and will be out touring Europe and the UK in May. For a full list of tour dates go to




Here’s the track-list of ‘Dark Matter’:
1. Dreamer
2. Trapped
3. Face To Face
4. Sellout
5. Insane
6. Made This Way
7. Suffocating
8. Piece Of Me
9. Branded
10. Grunge
11. Dark Matter
12. Oxy
The record is produced by Matt Good (From First To Last).

Make sure to visit their social media sites for updated information:

Information & Links:

~ Contributed by Alex Bock,


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.