3TEETH Releases New Single/Video for “Higher Than Death”

3TEETH are set to release their first full length album in four years. Their album EndEx is set for a September 22nd release via Century Media Records. They have just released a new single along with an animated video for their song Higher than Death. Check out the track here:

Album News

EndEx features the handiwork of a solid extended team including the accomplished sound designer Mick Gordon (best known for his work on the gaming phenomenon DOOM) who produced several of the tracks along with producer Nick Rowe and mixer Sean Beavan (NIN), bringing in another dimension to the bands unmistakable sound.
Early singles have included noisemaker “Paralyze” (featuring Ho99o9); the gripping sonic salvo, “Merchant of the Void,” that touches on the bleak landscape of modern society amid A.I. takeovers and economic collapse; “Slum Planet,” taking aim at the ills of a sick planet obsessed with over-consumption at all costs; Scorpion,” a track in which the band’s instrumental arsenal is tempered by alluring female vocal chants that provide an ambient feel; and the stripped-back single “Drift,” paired with a video showing the band at work in the studio.
Ahead of the release of EndExin late September, 3TEETH will release two more singles. Other highlights on the album include a cover of Tears for Fears’ “Everybody Wants to Rule the World,” continuing 3TEETH’s penchant for aggressive reworks of pop songs, previously seen on Foster the People’s “Pumped Up Kicks,” Sweet’s “Ballroom Blitz” and Dead or Alive’s “You Spin Me Round (Like A Record).”
EndEx will be available in CD, Gatefold LP, and digital album formats. Special formats include:
  • Red LP (available at all EU outlets)
  • Red Smoke LP (available at all US outlets)
  • Ultra-Clear / Red Splatter LP (available from 3TEETH)
  • Black-White Marbled LP (available from Revolver)
Pre-order EndExhere: https://3teeth.lnk.to/EndEx
EndEx Tracklist:
1. Xenogenesis
2. Acme Death Machine
3. Slum Planet
4. What’s Left
5. Merchant of the Void
6. Higher Than Death
7. ALI3N
8. Plutonomicon
9. Paralyze (feat. Ho99o9)
10. Scorpion
11. Drift
12. Everybody Wants To Rule The World


Photo credit: Jim Louvau
3TEETH is:
Alexis Mincolla – vocals
Chase Brawner – guitars
Xavier Swafford – keyboards and synthesizer
Andrew Means – bass
Nick Rossi – drums

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.