The Sex Tape Scandal welcomes new guitarist Vince Vain



We have some exciting news for you. Remember that great glam metal band, The Sex Tape Scandal we told you about from NAMM 2015? They really impressed us with their style, passion and kick ass music. Well they are hard at work on new music and have welcomed new guitarist, Vince Vain. They posted the following message on Facebook:


So join me in welcoming Vince to the band and we can’t wait for the new music. They are currently in the studio working on some new tracks and will keep you updated on the new tunes.

In case you missed our interview with The Sex Tape Scandal from NAMM 2015, check it out below:

We got their new EP, Pretty Ugly and it has since become a regular on our daily playlist. It fuckin rocks! It is as if someone came along to the so-called ROCK IS DEAD scene and took a pair of paddles from a defibrillator cranked at maximum velocity, and jump started the life back into  ROCK N ROLL with a metal edge! You can pick up the EP on Amazon or Itunes and make sure to crank it up loud. You will love it, especially my favorite track, Maybe I’m a Monster.

The Sex Tape Scandal is:

  • Vince Vain – Guitar
  • Jimmy Lee – Bass
  • Ronnie Fallout – Drums
  • Corey Creeps – Vocals

Make sure to visit their social media sites so you can get their latest news.

~ Marisol

Information & Links:


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.