Impericon Never Say Die tour dates announced      

The Impericon Never Say Die tour will be all over Europe/UK for the 13th time in November 2019.

The participating bands are from four continents. The two headlining bands this year will be Crystal Lake from Japan and In Hearts Wake from Australia. The line up will be completed by King 810, Polar, Our Hollow, Our home, Alpha Wolf and Great American Ghost.

Tickets can already be purchased at .

Contributed by Alex Bock,


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.