The Word Alive release new song ‘Monomania’ and announce the release of their new record

The Word Alive released a brand-new song today – ‘Monomania’. It’s the title track from their upcoming new record ‘Monomania’, which will be released on February 21st through Fearless Records.

After two pretty successful records ‘Violent Noise’ and ‘Dark Matter’, both produced by Matt Good, they have been teaming up with producer Erik Ron (Godsmack, Motionless In White) this time.

MONOMANIA can be pre-ordered at

1. Monomania
2. No Way Out
3. Searching for Glory
4. Another Year in the Shadows
5. Greatest Almost
6. Thank You
7. Numb Love (Misery II)
8. K.F.
9. Burning Your World Down
10. Comfort & Chaos
11. I’m Sorry You’re Sorry Now
12. Death is Only the End If You Assume the Story is About You

The Word Alive will head out on tour with Falling In Reverse and Escape The Fate through the US in February. Make sure to catch them live and be amongst the first to hear the new songs live. Tickets are already on sale. Two shows are sold out so far, some run low on tickets, so better be quick.

For more information on the band, follow their social media:



Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.