Alter Bridge announce the release of their new record and tour dates for the US and Europe/UK

Alter Bridge just announced the release of their new record ‘Walk The Sky’ for October 18th, 2019.

Here are the songs that will be on the album:

1. One Life
2. Wouldn’t You Rather
3. In The Deep
4. Godspeed
5. Native Son
6. Take The Crown
7. Indoctrination
8. The Bitter End
9. Pay No Mind
10. Forever Falling
11. Clear Horizon
12. Walking On The Sky
13. Tear Us Apart
14. Dying Light

The record can be pre-ordered here: &

Over the last few days, the band also shared tour dates for Europe and the UK, where they’ll bring Shinedown, Sevendust and The Raven Age along plus a US-tour with Skillet.


Ticket pre-sale for both tours has already started.

For more information on the band, check out their social media:

Contributed by Alex Bock,


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.