Atreyu – new record and tour.

Over the last few days, the Califormia-based band Atreyu kept the news coming.

After three years, Atreyu will finally release a new record. It’s called ‘In Our Wake’ and will be out October 12th. They also shared a video for the title track. Check it out here:

In Our Wake track list:


1.       In Our Wake

2.       Hose Of Gold

3.       The Time Is Now

4.       Nothing Will Ever Change

5.       Blind Deaf & Dumb

6.       Terrified

7.       Safety Pin

8.       Into The Open

9.       Paper Castle

10.   No Control

11.   Anger Left Behind

12.   Super Hero


To make it complete, they also announced a tour, starting November 9th in Phoenix, AZ. They’ll be supported by Memphis May Fire, Ice Nine Kills and Sleep Signals.

Pre-Sales tickets can already be purchased through the bands homepage at You’ll also find a link for pre-ordering the new album there.

For further information on the band, follow their social media:

~ Contributed by Alex Bock,


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.