The Amity Affliction release new single ‘Soak Me In Bleach’ and announce the release of their new album

The Amity Affliction released a brand-song/video for ‘Soak Me In Bleach’ today.

‘The motive of ‘Soak Me With Bleach’ is none we would normally use. It’s super dark, but it has a catchy Grunge-vibe.’ – Ahren Stringer

The first single ‘All My Friends Are Dead’ was a pretty heavy track, which reminds of the earlier Amity days, ‘Soak Me In Bleach’ on the other hand is a more melodic track. Both songs are from their upcoming 7th studio album ‘Everyone Loves You… Once You Leave Them’. It will be released through Pure Noise Records on February 21st. The CD, LP and limited bundles can be pre-ordered at

Track List:
1. Coffin
2. All My Friends Are Dead
3. Soak Me In Bleach
4. All I Do Is Sink
5. Baltimore Rain
6. Aloneliness
7. Forever-
8. Just Like Me
9. Born To Lose
10. Fever Dream
11. Catatonia


The Amity Affliction are currently on tour in Australia and will join Beartooth on their mostly sold-out tour through Europe in February/March. If you want to catch TAA live, better be quick.

For more information on the band, go visit their social media



Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.