Wander release music video for Thanks a Lot off their self titled album


Wander from Maryland have recently released their new music video for their song, Thanks a Lot which is off their self titled album which was released just last week. The album was released through We Are Triumphant and has been garnering a lot of attention. They are in the pop punk, power pop style yet their music cannot be defined by genre lines. They have fans from all spans of the music spectrum and it is due to the fact that they have solid well written songs.  Check out their new video here:

Band Members: 

  • Andy Cizek – Vocals
  • Jack Rentschler – Guitar/Vocals
  • Mack Gallagher – Guitar/Vocals
  • Brett Schleicher – Drums

Their new album is a must have and you can pick it up by visiting here: www.wandermd.bandcamp.com.  Also the album artwork is spectacular and was done by Bradley F. Edwards.


You can also check out another of the songs off the new album, Counterpart:

Make sure to visit their social media sites and stay up to date on their latest news.

~ Marisol

Information & Links:


1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.