Korn announce the release of a new record


Korn just announced the release of their new record ‘The Nothing’. It will be out September 13th.


1. The End Begins

2. Cold

3. You’ll Never Find Me

4. The Darkness is Revealing

5. Idiosyncrasy

6. The Seduction Of Indulgence

7. Finally Free

8. Can You Hear Me

9. The Ringmaster

10. Gravity Of Discomfort

11. H@rd3r

12. This Loss

13. Surrender To Failure


Check out the first single ‘You’ll Never Find Me’:

Here’s a statement of Jonathan Davis on the new record

Korn’s US summer tour with Alice In Chains starts July 18th. Make sure to catch them live with special guest Underoath and on selected dates Fever 333 and H09909. Get your ticket at www.kornaic.com.

For more information on the band, check out their social media:

Contributed by Alex Bock, https://twitter.com/abphotomjp


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.