SPOTLIGHT VIDEO: Check out UK theatrical rockers Ward XVI and their video for Crystal Ball

June 3, 2017

UK Theatrical rockers Ward XVI are ready to grab your attention with their latest video for their kick ass track, Crystal Ball. The song is off their forthcoming album, The Art Of Manipulation which is set to release on July 1st, 2017 via Rock ‘N Growl Records. WARD XVI tonight at the single Launch with Sometime The Wolf and Sin Circus at The Dark Room at Roper Hall. First 50 through the door will receive a limited edition Crystal Ball single CD for free! You can also buy ‘Crystal Ball‘ online via: Check out the new video here: The 12-track concept album tells the intraspective story of a female psychopath locked away in a high security asylum. The music is truly genre-defying as it blends a variety of musical styles and instruments to include hard-hitting metal riffs, soaring guitar solos, off-beat ska rhythms, melancholic piano, accordion, catchy female vocals, a hint of electro. Tracklist: 1. Intro2. Take My Hand3. The Art Of Manipulation4. Interlude 15. The Flight6. Crystal Ball7. Hold Me8. Interlude 29. Blackened Heart10. Run For Your Lives11. Adrenochromania12. Cry Of The Siren13. Toybox14. Interlude 315. Inner Demon16. Ward XVI Band [Read More]

New Music

The new video from Siamese will have you ready to pre-order their new album; Shameless

June 2, 2017

Danish band Siamese are gearing up for the release of their new album, Shameless which is scheduled for a June 23rd release via Artery Recordings. This is their debut album on Artery Recordings  and it tears down the genre walls. They seamlessly fuse pop and rock to create their unique sound that captivates you. It is contemporary rock that will garner attention and high praise from fans of other genres. Once you take a listen, it will incline you to pre-order their new album. Check out their just released video for their track, Ablaze. You can head over to the following links and pre-order the June 23rd release. iTunes – MerchNOW – This album will definitely stake their claim in the US Market and we can’t wait for tour dates! Make sure to visit their social media sites and stay up to date for their latest news. Information & Links: Website: Facebook: Twitter:


Copenhagen artist VERA releases new electro-R&B track, In and Out of Love

May 9, 2017

We would like to introduce you to Copenhagen newcomer artist VERA. Vera has earned quite a reputation as an of-the-moment producer and co-writer for a crop of Norwegian breakout acts including Liss, Soleima, Goss and Off Bloom. But today he returns with his own proper breakthrough solo offering “In And Out Of Love,” a crestfallen anthem that pulls from the gloomy ’90s R&B of Sade and Toni Braxton to create a dark electro-R&B sound all his own. Anchored on the vocalist’s lush tenor and a repeated, mournful saxophone sample, the track relies on the push-and-pull of the woven melodies as a metaphor for the repeated hook, “I’m in and out of love.” Check out the new song here:   Make sure to visit the social media sites for the latest news. Information & Links: Facebook: Twitter: Instagram:

New Music

Sunset Radio release new album “Vices”. Contributed by Alex Bock

May 4, 2017

Ready for some fun time punk music? Here you go. Italian based punk rock band Sunset Radio just released their first full-length record ‘Vices’. The band started out in 2016 and released their first EP that same year. Think about California punk rock from the 90’s with influences ranging from hardcore to modern melodic punk-rock. This sums up the bands’ sound. Check out their latest song/video release for the song ‘Surrounded’ Track list: 01 Home 02 Surrounded 03 Heart and Sand 04 Upside Down 05 My Summer 06 Bed of Roses 07 Nothing To Lose 08 Stoned And Confused 09 Older 10 Bed Of Roses (Acoustic) Here’s how the band describes the sound of ‘Vices’ From 20 to 30 years, No Use For A Name, Lagwagon, NoFx, Blink182, Bad Religion, Beach, California, girls, parties, each of these things can be summarized with one word for us: ‘Vices’. The album contains each of the above mentioned words, which accompany us every day. Ten power tracks, which can sum up the californian punk-rock, without pauses, without moments of tranquility, [Read More]


Alternative metal band Ghost Season release new lyric video for The Vampire

April 18, 2017

Alternative Metal band Ghost Season from Athens, Greece have just released a new lyric video for their track, The Vampire. The song is off their debut album, Like Stars in a Neon Sky which is out on Pavement Entertainment. The album was co-produced by vocalist J.Loren Wince, from alt-rockers HURT.  Bassist Dorian Gates comments, “This is what we were waiting for. Over the last year we have put our hard work to make this album get to you. And we are blessed and honored to have by our side J Loren from Hurt and the guys at Pavement Entertainment.” Check out the lyric video here: The album brings a great blend of old and new metal as Guitarist Nick Christolis adds: “We blended in our music all of our influences: old meets new, classic meets modern. Thoughts turn into music, music becomes food for thought.” Make sure to visit their social media sites and stay up to date on their latest news. Information & Links: Website:  Facebook: Twitter: Instagram:

Tuesdays Travels

VAMPS release music video for their new single, Calling

April 13, 2017

Get ready to check out the new video from the VAMPS! They have just released a video for their new single, Calling which is off their upcoming album, Underworld which is out on April 28th on Eleven Seven Music. The album was Produced by Howard Benson (HALESTORM, PAPA ROACH, MOTÖRHEAD) and Kane Churko (IN THIS MOMENT, FIVE FINGER DEATH PUNCH). The video was filmed in an old, abandoned building in Downtown Los Angeles with award-winning director Nick Peterson (FIVE FINGER DEATH PUNCH’s “Wrong Side Of Heaven“), the clip portrays the polarized sides of an impassioned relationship. Check out the new video here: You will be able to pre-order the album tomorrow. It will definitely be one that you want to pick up. The VAMPS are sure to capture your attention as they continue to deliver kick ass rock wrapped in grand-scale theatrics. Check out the track listing for the new album: 1. Underworld 2. Calling 3. Break Free 4. Don’t Hold Back 5. Bleed For Me 6. In This Hell 7. Inside Of Me Feat. Chris Motionless Of Motionless In White 8. Rise Or Die Feat. Richard Z.Kruspe Of Emigrate [Read More]


SPOTLIGHT BAND: Italian alt-rockers Soldiers of a Wrong War and their new single, Yeah!

April 10, 2017

We are bringing the spotlight onto a great alternative rock band from Italy. Allow me to introduce you to Soldiers of a Wrong War. The band has released their new single, Yeah! which is off their second studio album, Countdowns. The new album is set to release April 18th and is now available for pre-orders viaiTunes. Bassist Adin Sulic comments, “When we wrote this song we were like: ‘This stuff sounds insanely like one of those rock’n’roll songs that make you wanna instantly dance and have fun!’. If you listen to the song, you can feel influences from the old school rock’n’roll scene of the mid 60s, early 70s, mixed with some alternative rock vibes from the ’90s. The catchphrase in the refrain, which is ‘It doesn’t make much sense, but I like it,’ basically represents the world we live in today.” “The infosphere is flooded with tons of content through social media every single day and it looks like you really don’t need a reason to like something. Even if it doesn’t make sense, if you [Read More]