VINYL RELEASE: Virginia producer Ki:Theory releases new 12 track album, Silence

As you know we are avid vinyl lovers and can’t wait to tell you about a newly released vinyl! Virginia producer and recording artist Ki:Theory has had quite a busy Spring and will be headlining Florida’s Harvey Milk Festival on May 13th and features on the recently released official soundtrack for Scarlett Johansson thriller Ghost in the Shell. On May 5th, Ki:Theory released a 12 track album titled Silence. The album brings an eclectic blend of electronic and alternative rock.


Track listing:
1. Used to Like You
2. If You Don’t Care / Fake It
3. Bringing Me Down (ft. Ruelle)
4. Walkin’ After Midnight (ft. Maura Davis)
5. Reaction
6. Surprise Me (ft. Maura Davis)
7. Breaking the Silence
8. Terraform
9. The Way it Was
10. Wave of Mutilation
11. Enjoy the Silence
12. Goner

You can pick up the new album by heading over to Check out the new video for the track, Bringing Me Down (ft. Ruelle): 

Make sure to visit the social media sites and stay up to date on the latest news.

Information & Links:


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.